profileGroup Chairman

Gareth Britton is an RSI Chairman. 
Contact Gareth here gbritton@retailsportsireland.net

profileGroup Secretary

John O'Leary is an RSI co-founder and Group Secretary. 
You can contact John at joleary@retailsportsireland.net

profileTreasurer

PJ Treacy is Group Treasurer.
For Group finance matters contact PJ here pjtreacy@retailsportsireland.net

 

Fitness Accessories and Nutrition

Category Manager for Fitness Accessories and Nutrition, Tom Whelan is an RSI committee member and can help you with queries in this category.
Contact Tom here twhelan@retailsportsireland.net

Men's & Women's Sports Training

Category Manager for Men's & Women's Sports Training, Orla Bruic is an RSI committee member and can help you with queries in this category.
Contact Orla here obruic@retailsportsireland.net

Racquet Sports, Hockey, Medals & Awards

Category Manager for Racquet Sports, Hockey, Medals & Awards, Michael Gibbons is an RSI committee member and can help you with queries in these categories.
Contact Michael here mgibbons@retailsportsireland.net

profileMembership, Services, GAA – Hurling.

Alan Treacy is an RSI co-founder and responsible for new members. He is also Category Manager for Hurling and Business Services. Contact Alan here atreacy@retailsportsireland.net

Golf, Darts, Snooker and Table Tennis

Category Manager for Golf, Darts, Snooker and Table Tennis, John Dooley can help you with queries in these categories. 
Contact John here golf@retailsportsireland.net

Luggage

Category Manager for Luggage, Gerry and Ita McInerny are both active in the business. They will deal with queries regarding Luggage and BTS Bags.
Contact Gerry and Ita here luggage@retailsportsireland.net

Rugby and Key Supplier Relationships

Category Manager for Rugby and Key Supplier Relationships, Jason Farrell is a co-founder and RSI Group Secretary.
Contact Jason here rugby@retailsportsireland.net

Running and Athletics

Category Manager for Running and Athletics, Eamon Condon will answer your queries in relation to these categories. 
Contact Eamon here running@retailsportsireland.net

profileSoccer and Basketball

Category Manager for Soccer and Basketball, PJ Treacy can help you with queries in these categories. 
Contact PJ here soccer@retailsportsireland.net

profileSports Fashion

Category Manager for Sports Fashion, Siobhán Tynan is also an RSI co-founder and committee member. 
Contact Siobhán here fashion@retailsportsireland.net

Swimming

Category Manager for Swimming, Ciaran Hennebery can help you with queries in this category. 
Contact Ciaran here swimming@retailsportsireland.net

Teamwear, Training Equipment and Sourcing Product Direct

Category Manager for Teamwear, Training Equipment and Sourcing Product Direct, Padraic McKeever will answer your queries in relation to these categories. 
Contact Padraic here equipment@retailsportsireland.net